Adult dating in topeka ks

I like being active, traveling, trying new foods, and having fun. I love being taken care of, but go all out at making sure the man in my life is well taken care of too.

children in the public school system and love kids.

I am looking for and attractive man I prefer taller men. I would just like to meet someone who I am 5'3 with light brown hair and baby blue eyes. Eventually I will be looking for the love of my life. Only had a couple long term relationships in my life and am looking for the one because I haven't found him yet.

Im in very good shape for my age and have been told I look alot younger. I am in pretty good shape for my age and feel great. I love movies, going out to dinner, swimming and Karoke. I am a single white female looking for friendship at first then if all goes well we see where it takes us. I am a divorced white female from kansas, i have one son who the light of my life. I want someone who i can relate with and have good communication, someone who is easy going, funny and just loves to smile. Looking for friendship first with the possiblity of more.

I enjoy lots of things...traveling, wildlife, car racing, motorcycles, children, garage sales, Auctions, sight seeing, Romance, dinning in or out, Cuddling, bowling, fishing, horses & country music ! have a serious side but can always laugh at myself.

I am tired of being lonely and alone and want to experience life, not watch it love to go out and be life and soul as much as to stay home and contemplate inner peace (i'm nearly there, it's definitely within my grasp). love conversation but can do quiet too...to love, sometimes hard to understand.

I have reddish-brown below-the-shoulder hair which I usually wear in a polytail, blue-gray eyes, pierced ears. I have an adult daughter who has a husband and a little boy and she's pregnant. hope it turns into a permanent relationship, no marriage. if i have to pay to get messages, you may not hear from me, depends on the charge. What we think, feel, or have done is irrelevent in the face of what we actually do day to day. :) My name is Kim, I'm 42 yrs old, female, divorced with a 15 yr old son. I have never done this sort of thing before, but what the heck, you never know.

I like to sew and I like to cook for my man, although I don't particularly like to cook. I live within driving distance of K-State and am taking two summer classes so I can get my certificate renewed. My name is Cindy Lou, i just had a Birthday yesterday ( 10-22-51 ) and turned 49yrs. All my friends are married and well, I've done the being fixed up with someone's friend thing, and as you can see I am still single.

adult dating in topeka ks-47adult dating in topeka ks-19adult dating in topeka ks-54adult dating in topeka ks-20

Though you are single, you do not need to be alone.

From summer canoe trips to winter Ski trips, from Java nights to Christmas parties, you are sure to have a blast while hanging out with other young adults.

Singles Connected is a ministry to singles, age 30 and up.

I was married for 13 yrs, and have been divorced for 9yrs.

I just have not found that special someone that makes your heart skip a beat.